BECLN Leaders Login
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Where We Are

Our Regional Connectors

Denver Metro

Beth Phillips

Ephillips@claytonearlylearning.org
Cohort 9

Denver Metro

Nicole Ortiz

nicole.ortiz@colorado.edu
Cohort 9

Front Range

Nichole Villa

nichole.villa@bvsd.org
Cohort 9

Front Range

Pedro Mendez

mndzpa@gmail.com
Cohort 8

Northeast

Barb Wacker

bwacker@earlylearningventures.org
Cohort 9

Northwest

Shelley Smith

shelley.smith@eagleschools.net
Cohort 4

South Central

Nicole Neufeld

ehsdirector@eccslv.org
Cohort 9

South Central

Sherri Valdez

dipperv@gmail.com
Cohort 10

Southwest

Ame Guilfoil

aguilfoil@sjboces.org
Cohort 8